Our People

Mr Romlie Mokak
Chief Executive Officer
Dr Michael Tynan
Associate Director, Research
Mr David Morgan
Chief Operations Officer
Ms Mary Guthrie
General Manager, Policy
Ms Cristina Lochert
Communications Manager
Ms Kylie Simmons
Executive Officer
Ms Deb Knoche
Knowledge Exchange and Research Officer
Ms Taryn Marks
Knowledge Exchange Coordinator
Ms Juliette Elfick
Media & Marketing Officer
Ms Luella Monson-Wilbraham
Program Manager: Healthy Communities and Settings
Ms Mary Moloney
Ms Aiesha Grierson
Research Administration Officer
Mr George Kirby
Technical Support Officer

You can also contact us via this form: