Please be aware that this website may contain images, voices or names of deceased persons in the photographs, film, audio recordings or printed material.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Student Award

This award aims to recognise an Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander student who has or is finishing their studies with a Master or PhD postgraduate degree within the nominated timeframe.

The successful awardee will receive:

The eligibility criteria for this award is as follows:

In the past we have awarded Dr Lisa Whop (2016), Dr Stewart Sutherland (2014) and Assoc. Professor Ray Lovett (2012).