Please note that this website may contain images, voices or names of deceased persons.

Congress Lowitja 2014

Congress Lowitja 2014 – Awards

Congratulations to our award winners

  • Simon Graham, Kirby Institute, University of New South Wales
    Emerging Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Researcher Award
  • Stewart Sutherland, Australian National University and Australain Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
    Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Student Award

Congress Lowitja 2012 Award winners 

L–R: Lowitja O'Donoghue, Simon Graham, Stewart Sutherland, Pat Anderson [Photograph by James Henry]

Media release: Indigenous health the big winner as two top researchers reap rewards at Congress Lowitja 2014
6 March 2014

Created: 07 January 2014 - Updated: 17 September 2014