The Lowitja Institute Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health CRC has 9 Essential Participants and 14 other participants. Please click on the individual logos below to find out more about each Participant.

Essential participants

AIATSISCentral Australian Aboriginal Congress Aborginal Corporation

Edith Cowan UniversityFlinders University

James Cook UniversityMenzies School of Health Research

QIMR BerghoferThe University of Melbourne

University of New South Wales



Australian National UniversityCentral Queensland University

Charles Darwin UniversityCurtin University

The George Institute for Global HealthGriffith University

La Trobe UniversityQueensland University of Technology

The University of QueenslandDepartment of Health

Queensland HealthWA Health

Created: 01 July 2014 - Updated: 15 March 2017